Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

General
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Call for Speakers »
If you are interested in speaking at one of ICPHSO's upcoming meetings, please fill out the form linked below and you will...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Career Center Now Open »
The Career Center offers a comprehensive digital job board; helpful career resources and services; and several additional...
Friday, April 17, 2020
Executive Committee Hard at Work »
ICPHSO's Executive Committee Hard at Work.  
Thursday, February 20, 2020
ICPHSO Announces New Board Members »
To view the press release announcing the New ICPHSO Board members, please click the following link.   press_rele...
Monday, November 11, 2019
European Commission Study on the General Product Safety Directive (GPSD). Take the survey now! »
European Commission Study on the General Product Safety Directive (GPSD). Please take a few minutes to take...
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2019 International Symposium Recap - prepared by Cooley, LLP »
Click here to view the International Symposium Recap.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
ICPHSO Announces Board of Director Openings »
ICPHSO Announces Board of Director Openings   Click here to apply!
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
CALL FOR SPEAKERS! »
Are you interested in being a speaker at an ICPHSO conference? If so, ICPHSO wants to hear from you!   As we...
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Information on Hosting an ICPHSO Event »
If you are interested in hosting an ICPHSO Regional Workshop or International Symposium you can find out more information...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thanks to our 2019 Annual Symposium Sponsors and Exhibitors »
ICPHSO would like to thank all of our 2019 Annual Meeting and Training Symposium Sponsors and Exhibitors. Please visit...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Inclusion Initiative »
  Inclusion Initiative The International Consumer Product Health and Safety Organization (ICPHSO) launched a...