Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Event
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Registration is Now Open for the 2020 Annual Meeting »
Be one of the first to Register for the 2020 Annual meeting!   To Register Click Here
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
2020 Annual Meeting Call for Proposals Deadline Extended! »
2020 Annual Meeting Call for Proposals Deadline Extended!   DUE DATE: SEPTEMBER 16, 2019   Cli...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
CALL FOR SPEAKERS! »
Dear Safety Professional,   Are you interested in being a speaker at an ICPHSO conference? If so, ICPHSO want...
Thursday, August 8, 2019
2020 Annual Meeting Proposals are Now Being Accepted! »
Click here to submit your proposal for the 2020 Annual Meeting.   DUE DATE: SEPTEMBER 9 
Monday, July 29, 2019
CPSC Hosting Buyers Training in China in September »
https://amcham-southchina. eventbank.cn/event/consumer- product-safety-training-for- buyers-and-sourcing- professional...

Blog
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
ICPHSO Announces New Board Members for 2019-2020 »
ICPHSO announces the 2019-2020 Board of Directors Click here to view the full announcement.

General
Monday, November 11, 2019
European Commission Study on the General Product Safety Directive (GPSD). Take the survey now! »
European Commission Study on the General Product Safety Directive (GPSD). Please take a few minutes to take...
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2019 International Symposium Recap - prepared by Cooley, LLP »
Click here to view the International Symposium Recap.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
ICPHSO Announces Board of Director Openings »
ICPHSO Announces Board of Director Openings   Click here to apply!
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
CALL FOR SPEAKERS! »
Are you interested in being a speaker at an ICPHSO conference? If so, ICPHSO wants to hear from you!   As we...
Friday, March 15, 2019