Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Event
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
2020 Annual Meeting Call for Proposals Deadline Extended! »
2020 Annual Meeting Call for Proposals Deadline Extended!   DUE DATE: SEPTEMBER 16, 2019   Cli...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
CALL FOR SPEAKERS! »
Dear Safety Professional,   Are you interested in being a speaker at an ICPHSO conference? If so, ICPHSO want...
Thursday, August 8, 2019
2020 Annual Meeting Proposals are Now Being Accepted! »
Click here to submit your proposal for the 2020 Annual Meeting.   DUE DATE: SEPTEMBER 9 
Monday, July 29, 2019
CPSC Hosting Buyers Training in China in September »
https://amcham-southchina. eventbank.cn/event/consumer- product-safety-training-for- buyers-and-sourcing- professional...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
International Registration: OPEN! »
ICPHSO 2019 International Symposium registration is now open!   Click here to register!

Blog
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
ICPHSO Announces New Board Members for 2019-2020 »
ICPHSO announces the 2019-2020 Board of Directors Click here to view the full announcement.

General
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
ICPHSO Announces Board of Director Openings »
ICPHSO Announces Board of Director Openings   Click here to apply!
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
CALL FOR SPEAKERS! »
Are you interested in being a speaker at an ICPHSO conference? If so, ICPHSO wants to hear from you!   As we...
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Information on Hosting an ICPHSO Event »
If you are interested in hosting an ICPHSO Regional Workshop or International Symposium you can find out more information...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thanks to our 2019 Annual Symposium Sponsors and Exhibitors »
ICPHSO would like to thank all of our 2019 Annual Meeting and Training Symposium Sponsors and Exhibitors. Please visit...