Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Event
Monday, July 6, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Don't Miss Out! »
Early Bird registration for the Annual Meeting ends Friday, December 6th!
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Registration is Now Open for the 2020 Annual Meeting »
Be one of the first to Register for the 2020 Annual meeting!   To Register Click Here
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
CALL FOR SPEAKERS! »
Dear Safety Professional,   Are you interested in being a speaker at an ICPHSO conference? If so, ICPHSO want...

Blog
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
ICPHSO Announces New Board Members for 2019-2020 »
ICPHSO announces the 2019-2020 Board of Directors Click here to view the full announcement.

General
Friday, August 7, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Call for Speakers »
If you are interested in speaking at one of ICPHSO's upcoming meetings, please fill out the form linked below and you will...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Career Center Now Open »
The Career Center offers a comprehensive digital job board; helpful career resources and services; and several additional...
Friday, April 17, 2020
Executive Committee Hard at Work »
ICPHSO's Executive Committee Hard at Work.  
Monday, November 11, 2019
European Commission Study on the General Product Safety Directive (GPSD). Take the survey now! »
European Commission Study on the General Product Safety Directive (GPSD). Please take a few minutes to take...