Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Ross Koeser Achievement Award

The Award is given annually in honor of ICPHSO's founding member and first Executive Director, Ross Koeser. The recipient of the award is an ICPHSO member recognized for their significant contributions to the organization.


Ross Koeser  -  2015

Joan Lawrence - 2016 

David Schmeltzer - 2017 

Carol Pollack-Nelson - 2018 


Marc J. Schoem - 2019